COVID-19: Nigeria lifts restriction on travellers from South Africa, Turkey, Brazil

3 days ago 14

Nigeria has removed South Africa, Turkey, and Brazil from the list of countries where travellers are restricted from arriving in the country in a bid to curb the spread of coronavirus. The Chairman of the Presidential Steering Committee on COVID-19, Boss Mustapha, announced the new directive at a briefing on Wednesday. He said, “The Aviation…

Read More
Read Entire Article